Northern Polytunnels

Search Site
Sales & Enquiries
01282 873120
Search Site
Sales & Enquiries
01282 873120

You are currently on:

Educational facilities we have worked with...


Acorn Community Care Lytchett Minster School
Arch Bishop Rowan Williams Macaulay College
Ardleigh St Mary's School Marshfield School
Ashlea School Martin Frobisher School
Auchtertyre Primary Maxwelltown High School
Aycliffe Village Primary School Mevagissey C P School
Barmston Village Primary School Monkton Prior Cp School
Barrow 16-18 Free School Neasden Primary School
Bellahouston Academy Nebo Primary School
Bennerley Field School Nethermill Primary School
Bishop Bell C Of E School Netherton Infants & Nursery School
Bishop Rawstorne Ce Newcastle College
Boston The John Fielding Niab Oaklands College
Bournemouth & Pool College Olive Hill Primary School
Bramfield House School Olsen House School
Bridgwater College Outwood Academy Ripon
Bromet Primary School Pengwern College
Burnley College Campus Penn School
Carterton Community College Penninghame Foundation
Cila Primary School Pennywell Youth Project
Cleeves Cross Primary School Plockton High School
Clervaux Trust Ltd Plume School
Cockburn College Of Arts Preston Primary School
Coed-Y-Garn Primary Qegs
Coleridge Primary School Radlett Prep School
Colne Valley Special Arts College Redcar & Cleveland College
Conyers School Reevy Hill Primary School
Cottingley Village Primary School Richmond Primary School
Cranleigh School Riddlesdenn St. Mary's C Of E
Craven College Sacred Heart R C
Derby Skillbuild Sandbach High School & Three Cs
Dial Park Primary School Support Ltd School Of Biology
Dinnington Community Primary School Settle College Sheffield College
Doncaster College Sheridan School Shumacher College
Duchy College Shuttleworth College
Dulverton Middle & Community Sir John Thursby Community
Dundee College South Birmingham College
Dunmow St Mary's Primary South Molton Community
Edward James Foundation Ltd South Molton Community College
Eoligarry School Southill Lower School
Equilibrium Youth Work Cic St Edmunds C Of E Primary School
Farleigh College St Helens Pace
Farnborough Hill St Joseph's Specialist School
Favour Foundation Ltd St Paul's School For Girls
Fenton Wood Pupil Rossett School St Peters Rc High School
Ferney Lee Primary School St Thomas More Rc Academy
First Steps Vocational St Thomas Of Canterbury
Freeman College St. Bernards Catholic School
Fyndoune Community College St. Cuthberts Primary School
Glenalmond College St. Johns Childrens Centre
Godolphin Cp School St. Joseph's R C Primary School
Grappen Hall School St. Mary's Centre
Green Bank High School St. Mary's Primary School
Greenmount College St. Mordens High School
Halton Borough Council St. Nicholas School
Halton Day Service Stephenson Academy
Hartismere School Stony Dean School
Hermitage Academy Roseberry Sports & Comm. Copley Primary School
High Croft Day Centre Higham C Of E (Controlled) Taunton School
Highfield School The Governors Of The Prioy Witham Academy
Hillcrest Oaklands College The Redway School
Holland Haven School The Wensleydale School
Homewood School & 6th Form Centre Thropton Village First School
Mayfield Primary School Thurlton Primary School
Ireland Wood Primary School Thyme Stockwell Primary School
Jigsaw Cabas School Together Trust
Keills Primary School Touchwood Enterprises
Kells Lane Primary School Ulva School Community Assoc.
Kilmersdon C Of E University Of Nottingham
Knockhall Community Primary School University Of Salford
Kyleakin Primary School University Of Sheffield
Ladywood Primary School Uwc Atlantic College
Lakes College West Cumbria Vamw Training Ltd
Lancashire County Council Van Dyke Upper School
Lancaster University Walkergate Primary School
Lever Park School Whitehill Direct Ltd
Leys Farm Junior School Widecombe School
Lochonhead Primary School Wrangle Primary School
Lockerbie Academy Writtle College
Lower Meadow Primary School Yewstock School
Lytchett Minster School Yha England & Wales


Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Tel: 01282 873120 • Fax: 01282 871733 • Email:
© 2013 All Rights Reserved.
Mill Green, Waterside Road, Colne, Lancs, BB8 0TA